ASHRAE ... Advancing

Technology for a Better Environment

Board of Governers and Committees 1999 / 2000


1. Officers and Board of Governors

Posts Name
President Dr. T. T. Chow
President-Elect Mr. Edward Tsui
Hon. Secretary Mr. Victor Yiu
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Raymond M. H. Yau
Immediate Past President Mr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Member, Board of Governors Dr. Edwin Tao
Member, Board of Governors Mr. C. O. Synn
Member, Board of Governors Mr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of Governors Mr. Wong Wai Kwong


2. Working Committee

Committee Member (s)
Attendance -
Auditing -
Bylaws Review -
Chapter Programs Mr. Vicki W. K. Poon
China (Mainland) Relations Mr. Edward Tsui
CRC Action -
Historian Dr. Roger C. Y. Chu
Honors & Awards Dr. Philip C. H. Yu
Information Technology (IT) Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Institutions (HK) Liaison Mr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Membership Promotion Mr. Vincent T. W. Chu
Publications & Newsletter Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Publicity -
Reception -
Refrigeration Mr. Rocks S. C. Li
Research Promotion Mr. Tim Cheng
Student Activities Mr. W. K. Pau
TEGA (Technical, Energy and Government Activities) Mr. David S. H. Lam
Young Members Committee -


3. Student Branches

Role Name
President of PolyU Student Branch (1999 / 2000) Mr. Patrick Ho Wai Chung
President of CityU Student Branch (1999 / 2000) -


| 16 May, 2008 |